Crestmont Hyundai

Sales: 866-425-9398     Service/Parts: 866-487-1737     2961 Center Road, Brunswick, OH 44212

Testimonials

Testimonial

Matthew Kirlough
September 22, 2013

Had a great experience with this dealership. I had been looking to buy a car for awhile. I had narrowed it down to several cars in same class. Test drove most of them on my list. Hyundai had the best car I had driven, had it in a hybrid (was looking for good gas mileage and a classy car) and in the color I liked (Sonata Limited hybrid). McKoy Kendrick is the Real McKoy!!!! After my first test drive, I took a little over a week to come back to the Sonata as I test drove other vehicles. Never got any pressure, one or two phone calls to ask how they could make sure we got the vehicle I wanted. Mckoy is super nice guy who worked with my wife and I to get the best price that I felt comfortable with and I drove it off the lot in 2 days. Had a great experience, would definitely recommend you consider a Hyundai (they have all the cars one would want from small economical cars to really nice luxury sedans and SUV's) and Crestmont is a great no hassle environment and try to find Mr.Kendick if you want a good salesman with a sense of humor that makes the experience great. We love the new car.

Testimonial

Kathleen Reed
August 22, 2013

After 14 years I was more than ready to purchase a new car. I had it down to two definite test drives that day. A 2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe and a 2013 Honda Civic Coupe (red in color was my choice). I arrived at Crestmont Hyundai first. They presented a gorgeous red coupe (with a spoiler....nice). The car was so much more than I expected. It felt like I was in a premium car; lots of room, and the interior was so impressive. Loved the dash, panel, and placement of all the necessities, and the seat were very comfy.....I was wowed. The car had an excellent acceleration and the brake performance was outstanding. I loved the feel of the car. My sales person Jason explained everything to me.....it had been 14 years, I had a lot of catching up to do. Next it was off to the Honda dealer. Let me tell you!!.....My heart that day was to buy a red Honda Civic Coupe!! I really admired that car on the road. After the test drive I was so disappointed. It didn't have the pep, and it didn't have the brake performance. The interior, although nice, didn't even compare to the Elantra. I remember noticing that the Civic seat comfort was not good, and like my old car, I felt low to the ground. The Elantra blew it away. I couldn't believe things went the way they did. It was a complete unexpected turn around. I thanked the salesman, and off I went back to Crestmont Hyundai. Thanks to all at Crestmont, you were all so very kind and treated me so very well. And a big thank you to Jason Hawkins my salesman. Thanks for being so patient with me. I know I made the right decision. I got a great deal and a great trade in on my old girl. I love my new car!!!! Sincerely, K. Reed

Fantastic Experience!

August 14, 2013

Review from cars.com, May 1st 2013: Our experience was pleasurable from the beginning and beyond. Our original intent was to purchase a sonata which was a little out of our price range. We test drove several new models and almost settled on a 2008 santa fe. Jay valentine was our sales associate, was very professional concerned that we would be able to obtain a vehicle to match our needs. Jay, along with general manager, Mark embly crunched the numbers and came up with a deal we couldn't refuse. For the same amount of money, we were able to lease (our first ever) new 2013 elantra gt. It was a no brainer. New vs. Used for the same cost. What a deal! During the course of the day we encountered several other sales associates: "the real macoy", Patrick and Pete, who were all very personable and helpful to us, as well as jay. Word got out that we were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary on saturday, april 27th. We were also introduced to and engaged in conversation with the owner, Mr. Park. The finance department took their time to explain thoroughly what we needed to know about leasing a car. Believe me we had a million questions! Our greatest surprise came the next day when we received a flower delivery to our home of 50 long stemmed red roses, congratulating us on our 50 years of marriage. They took our breath away! Totally spectacular and unexpected! We were just blown away by such an awesome gesture! We are more than pleased with our elantra gt. It suits our needs completely and Crestmont made it affordable for us to have the first brand new car we've had since 1962. It was a wonderful experience working with them and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Customer Testimonial

JASON
CRESTMONT HYUNDAI
March 25, 2013

Jason Hawkins reviewed 2 weeks ago Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent Had a great experience. Worked with Jason. He was great and the finance manager Tom wen't above and beyond buy getting my the best financing. Love this place and will be there for my next purchase. Love my New Hyundai Elantra.

Customer Testimonial

SHOPPER
CRESTMONT HYUNDAI
March 25, 2013

Google User reviewed a week ago Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent I bought my last 3 cars from Crestmont hyundai. The staff made it easy and I couldn't be happier. 10 out of 10!

Customer Testimonial

JENNIFER
CRESTMONT HYUNDAI
March 25, 2013

Jennifer A reviewed in the last week Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent Love, Love, Love my new 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid! Their inventory of the Sonata Hybrid was much larger than the other Hyundai dealerships near me, so I was able to get exactly what I wanted without waiting for one to be located. The sales associate (Brian) and manager (Mark) were very nice and I didn't feel pressured at all. Very friendly. Even the paperwork went smooth. I would highly recommend Crestmont Hyundai to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Customer Testimonial

KEISHA
CRESTMONT HYUNDAI
March 25, 2013

Keisha Campbell reviewed in the last week Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent Mckoy Kendrick was awesome!!..I purchased a 2009 Elantra and he treated me like I purchased a brand new Gensis!! The dealership was friendly, CLEAN and everyone made me and my sister feel relaxed and welcomed. I live in a suburb of Cleveland and I refer everyone to Mckoy.

Customer Testimonial

Kimberly
March 25, 2013

After searching for my perfect Hyundai Elantra for several weeks, it was such a relief to finally find the service and the car I was looking for at Crestmont Hyundai. My family and I corresponded with Dave Roy over the phone and at the dealership. He truly went above and beyond to find the perfect car for me, with all the features I was looking for, even when the particular model I was looking for had such limited availability. We really appreciated his attentiveness and his honesty. After poor experiences with several other dealerships and sales people, Dave finally provided the car buying experience and vehicle I was looking for. A huge thank you to Dave and Crestmont Hyundai! I absolutely love my 2012Hyundai Elantra GLS (with the only HomeLink mirror in America) :-)

Customer Testimonial

Bob
March 25, 2013

My salesman cared about what I wanted and took the time to detrmine my needs. Their pricing was good and the process was very comfotable without the pressure you would expect at a car dealer. And I LOVE mty Sonata.

Customer Testimonial

luvmysonata
March 25, 2013

Great group of people to work with. Never felt pressured. Shopped around before I went here and got the usual run-a-round, but not here! Sales guys were great! Sales managers & Finance guys were very friendly. I felt like they actually tried to help me rather than push me into something. Nice job to all & thank-you! I'll be back next time I need a car.

Customer Testimonial

Craig
March 25, 2013

Just purchased a 2012 Tuscon from Crestmont. The salesman and Sales Manager went out of their way to find the exact vehicle we were looking for. Was VERY happy with the entire experience and will certainly return to this dealership when I am again in the market for a new car. Thanks very much to Mike, Mark, and Tom for making what I always consider to be a painful experience a very simple and satisfying one.

Testimonial

Bonne de Blas
February 22, 2013

Really enjoyed the customer service I received when purchasing my Certified Pre-owned 2010 Hyundai Elantra. I was able to review a number of options on-line, leading me to schedule an appointment for later that same evening. Mark Tomal made the entire process easy and comfortable--I highly recommend him to everyone looking to buy a car! Working with Victor was a pleasure--he made sure I was getting the car with the features I wanted. Financing was a breeze. The entire team there that snowy evening made me feel welcomed into the Hyundai family and let me know I had made the right decision coming to Crestmont Hyundai. Thanks!

Testimonial

Josh Miller
February 22, 2013

Recently bought my 2010 Elantra from Ryan Ruiz. He made the experience a great one and adapted it to meet my needs. There was never any pressure or any classic salesman 'tricks'. He was very straightforward and really put himself out there to make sure I was able to get the best deal possible! He was very patient and helpful throughout this whole process in making the decision to buy from Crestmont, and it is certainly one I would recommend highly to anyone!

Testimonial

Richard Mauder
January 22, 2013

Buying my 2013 Elantra from Jason Hawkins was pleasurable and quick. From the beginning, there was never any pressure to purchase or any of the 'salesman games' that happens at other dealerships. I even had a very minor mishap (no fault of the dealership) with my brand new vehicle on my first trip home but Crestmount gave me the 'royal treatment' and took care of everything. I could not have asked for anything more.

Testimonial

Bill Mann
January 22, 2013

Within the last couple of years, my wife & I have each purchased automobiles from Victor Vilchez, the top salesman at Cestmont Hyundai. He has been outstanding in every respect. He is an excellent listener and provided valuable advice on our selection of vehicles. In both instances, he smoothed the way through the sometimes painful processes of negotiation, financing & delilvery. Moreover, Victor's good service has continued long after we picked up our new cars. He's always willing to help with any question or problem. Crestmont Hyundai's sales department is honest and straightforward. They don't waste potential customers' time with the posturing & other foolishness which, unfortunately, is the usual game at many dealerships. And we've had a positive experience with their service department.

Testimonial

Jonni Masters
January 22, 2013

I recently went to Crestmont Hyundai and had the experience of working with Victor, one of the car salesman, to find a car to replace my Toyota. I have to say that Victor did a great job of helping me find the perfect car for my budget and needs. I had told Victor that my lease with Toyota was ending and I was interested in purchasing or leasing a Hyundai, but wanted to review some of my best options. With Victor's help, I am now driving a 2011 Hyundai Elantra that is fully loaded! Victor was able to help me get the car with a GREAT price. Victor was in no way pushy and he had my best interest in mind. he was patient with me and did not try to trap me into buying something I could not afford or did not want. He helped me find a car with everything I wanted and more for a price that was out of this world. I LOVE my new car and it runs great! I am extremely impressed with this dealership and the service I received from Victor.

Testimonial

Phil
January 22, 2013

I have purchased several vehicles in my life and this is the first time that I felt the need to review a dealership. I have never had such wonderful service provided for me from a car salesperson or dealership. Crestmont Hyundai in Brunswick, Ohio is in a league of their own. I rate this dealership with 5 stars across the board because they have earned every one of them. Catherine Ulan was very thorough and knowledgeable. She was as sweet as can be. I never thought that I would see that in a car salesperson. She found me exactly what I wanted and made me feel like I was her only customer. Just a great place all around. Everybody I interacted with was an absolute pleasure. Blew my mind. Thank you again. I will recommend your dealership to everyone that I know.Thanks again.~Phil

Testimonial

Scott stewart
December 22, 2012

Our sales associate Jason Hawkins was knowledgable and no high pressure. Called when he said he would. Willing to find the car we really wanted instead of pushing what he had on the lot. pleasantly surprised to find the car indoors and clean when we arrived. A thorough explanation of the cars features followed and then the financing was a breeze with Tom Schrader. He made it easy to understand and was looking out for our best interest. Mark Embly has this dealership running like a well oiled clock. I anticipate my service experience to be the same, but I may never find out as this is my third Hyundai and they have be trouble free. When an american auto maker has enough faith in their own product to offer a 10 yr 100k mile warranty, perhaps I will give them the opportunity to renew my faith in them.

Testimonial

Susan Weber
November 22, 2012

Thanks, Crestmount for a great experience! Drove away with a Veloster; I love having a car that is different from all others on the road. I appreciated the service by all the sales staff, from those who came to hold the door (thanks, Jay) to easy finance paperwork (thanks, Mark). My sales rep was Patrick and he was so knowledgeable and sincerely interested in my needs. Good listener. I thought the personal attention to detail (from how clean the car was after its trip across the country to the way it was parked as if to greet me in the lot) was exceptional. A friendly and professional place. Thanks, Patrick!



Get the QR Code for this URL